What's On

Services and events are at St John's Church or in the Community Hall unless stated otherwise.

Wed 25th May at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 29th May at 9:30am
Parish Communion
Common Worship
Wed 1st June at 10:00am
Holy Communion CANCELLED

whilst the churchyard path is being laid

Sat 4th June at 10:00am
Coffee Morning

Come and view the beautifully decorated Church for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee until 12 noon

Sun 5th June at 9:30am
Worship for All
an informal service of the word with hymns and sermon (no communion) especially suited to families
Wed 8th June at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 12th June at 9:30am
Parish Communion
Common Worship
Wed 15th June at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Fri 17th June at 7:00pm
Whist Drive

Tickets £10 with light refreshments. Limited space. To book a seat for this very popular event call Parish Office 07434 516116

Sun 19th June at 9:30am
Morning Prayer
Common Worship with hymns and sermon (no communion)
Wed 22nd June at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 26th June at 9:30am
Parish Communion
Common Worship
Wed 29th June at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 3rd July at 9:30am
Worship for All
an informal service of the word with hymns and sermon (no communion) especially suited to families
Wed 6th July at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 10th July at 9:30am
Parish Communion
Common Worship
Wed 13th July at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 17th July at 9:30am
Morning Prayer
Common Worship with hymns and sermon (no communion)
Sun 17th July at 5:00pm
Hymns and Pimms

in the churchyard

Wed 20th July at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 24th July at 9:30am
Parish Communion
Common Worship
Wed 27th July at 10:00am
Holy Communion BCP
Sun 31st July at 9:30am
Parish Communion
Common Worship